build: Change SWDB tag "gnupg21" to "gnupg22".
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 12:50:03 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 12:52:29 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
commit008ae0bd868cb49ad4d67fc8c71707cd2a162137
treea44e969be8a0f3fda71cff05d1a14ead3236e01c
parentfd0e5b60bed1cfc2aed7b2e13cc449f355eac051
build: Change SWDB tag "gnupg21" to "gnupg22".

* configure.ac (GNUPG_SWDB_TAG): New ac_define.  Set it to "gnupg22".
* tools/gpgconf.c (query_swdb): Use it.
* build-aux/speedo.mk: Change tag "gnupg21" to "gnupg22".
* Makefile.am (distcheck-hook): Ditto.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Makefile.am
build-aux/speedo.mk
configure.ac
tools/gpgconf.c