g10: report whether key in agent is passphrase-protected or not
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 20:15:33 +0000 (16:15 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 09:09:09 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commit00f30cc01c79bbdff5cdc3be795f009f15d3845e
tree501c18c6aaa3ce352b42736d2bf92da7f8c6d5ef
parent5cc1613dcee6556cb866a2e85c05832851c0addc
g10: report whether key in agent is passphrase-protected or not

* g10/call-agent.c, g10/call-agent.h (agent_get_keyinfo): add
  r_cleartext parameter to report whether a key is stored without
  passphrase protection.
* g10/gpgv.c, g10/test-stubs.c: augment dummy agent_get_keyinfo to
  match new API.
* g10/export.c, g10/keyedit.c, g10/keygen.c, g10/keylist.c,
  g10/sign.c: pass NULL to agent_get_keyinfo since we do not yet
  need to know whether agent is passphrase-protected.

--

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
g10/call-agent.c
g10/call-agent.h
g10/export.c
g10/gpgv.c
g10/keyedit.c
g10/keygen.c
g10/keylist.c
g10/sign.c
g10/test-stubs.c