gpg: Remove unused flags from keyedit.c.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 07:31:49 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 07:35:25 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
commit016538d82867c40a21bc7cbf44ec386f4699077f
tree5ee25b85c042aee6d91a078a1cddac4f7d7548a0
parent9e3f2a7e0b7a8713084bbdd835bc5c65410a402f
gpg: Remove unused flags from keyedit.c.

* g10/keyedit.c (KEYEDIT_NOT_SK, KEYEDIT_ONLY_SK): Remove.
(cmds): Remove them.
--

These flags were cruft from the time we had to switch between secret
and public key view.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/keyedit.c