build: Update to gettext 0.19.3.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 13:27:46 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 13:31:55 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
commit01d69028396a128828f7af015348b0b146a55bfe
treec1b7cc10537cf4f933f25cb6d33c0f82f1504fbb
parentc25513cc1b7db57e4e9a0f05547b855b2be94c51
build: Update to gettext 0.19.3.
15 files changed:
ABOUT-NLS
configure.ac
m4/gettext.m4
m4/iconv.m4
m4/lib-ld.m4
m4/lib-link.m4
m4/lib-prefix.m4
m4/nls.m4
m4/po.m4
m4/progtest.m4
po/Makefile.in.in
po/Makevars
po/Makevars.template [deleted file]
po/Rules-quot
scripts/config.rpath