tests: Fix setup of ephemeral home directories.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 13:18:30 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 13:22:42 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
commit01e84d429aeeb1450012ff0576a6a24de50693c6
tree81ccb5b8e6fca953d7d1bca85f45763f0151aa02
parent32b75fb7743f35936d7014fce33c90ba97dfa374
tests: Fix setup of ephemeral home directories.

* tests/openpgp/defs.scm (with-ephemeral-home-directory): Set
GNUPGHOME and cwd to the ephemeral directory before calling the setup
function.

GnuPG-bug-id: 3047
Fixes-commit: 32b75fb7743f35936d7014fce33c90ba97dfa374
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/openpgp/defs.scm