speedo,w32: Use nsExec::ExecToLog to avoid popups
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 14:10:44 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 14:15:50 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
commit026bbf0d5ee4510967e5f1dd3db2dee4687b0612
tree2d1c003089bedede9b02f9e1b9f1d2276c161223
parente384405b6e251629fb36bcbba4f5f9ac15a39d10
speedo,w32: Use nsExec::ExecToLog to avoid popups

* build-aux/speedo/w32/inst.nsi: Use ExecToLog instead of
ExecWait.

--
nsExec is a standard nsis call to spawn a process and
wait for it to finish. ExecToLog redirects stdout and stderr
of the process call and adds it to the log window instead
of opening a temporary console window.

Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
build-aux/speedo/w32/inst.nsi