gpg: Improve compliance with CO_DE_VS.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 13:14:19 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 14:53:29 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
commit027ce4ba37be1d052bca2f6109fe810ef57f4038
tree384923623740ddf205ed5d688de797c84e1a8ef3
parent13dc75a4e7cc2959003c08940fc53c6ece7b77e4
gpg: Improve compliance with CO_DE_VS.

* g10/gpg.c (set_compliance_option): The specification, section 4.1.1,
forbids the use of encryption without integrity protection.

GnuPG-bug-id: 3191
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
g10/gpg.c