gpg: Fix compliance computation.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 31 May 2017 12:24:04 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 31 May 2017 15:38:21 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
commit02af509dfc2b893720aa0c7b380fd7736b2bafd0
treef45cb571a9de6f34077caa8aa424edfc224d4b3e
parentf9cb15b385f64f7c9403670f03632f81a874f213
gpg: Fix compliance computation.

* g10/misc.c (gnupg_pk_is_compliant): Compare against CO_RFC2440, not
RFC2440 which is actually a predicate.

Fixes-commit: fe0b37e123ded51cc5f4cb5e3547fdfbce37a43e
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
g10/misc.c