agent: Clarify agent's KEYWRAP_KEY description.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 21:09:40 +0000 (17:09 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 09:19:17 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
commit02dc518787c5d8525c18986947a59c8ef1bd41da
tree6842c9e6d7c1905379a7b8eaaa8401bff68c21d8
parent949a5cfdabcafab93c1ac092c0459b59318805b9
agent: Clarify agent's KEYWRAP_KEY description.

--

Signed-Off-By: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
agent/command.c