Only add the user supplied CFLAGS after running any autoconf tests.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 11:49:06 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 14:03:50 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commit02eb9fc9d5863abcfed6af704e618f8cac7cc2e8
tree676f3230d08afcc53506bdc5fbcab2d53c6ced87
parent1cceba163b17b5e9fd7c89e5b40e3d7e1cffc885
Only add the user supplied CFLAGS after running any autoconf tests.

* configure.ac: Only add the user supplied CFLAGS after running any
autoconf tests.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
If the user's CFLAGS include -Werror, then some configure tests fail.
To avoid this, we only add the user's CFLAGS after all of the
configure tests have run.
configure.ac