doc: Update help.ru.txt
authorIneiev <ineiev@gnu.org>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 16:42:31 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 16:45:09 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
commit02ef6bb105bb2793115ea5e7868d722bf0aea0a1
tree911bb9799a4c01eda6677057a203da4132f49861
parent76ca869197e304daa5a8dd96ea43113ec7b28354
doc: Update help.ru.txt

--
doc/help.ru.txt