Improve documentation for default-cache-ttl and default-cache-ttl-ssh.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 14:16:57 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 13:53:48 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
commit0416aed4abf6cea94458d2e38eb4a5e6bfea2d8b
tree6ac56f2bd4a86a9a09452191982a932e30e864b4
parent60cf69ff9d61a2cd37fc4468f232fd41aa70a651
Improve documentation for default-cache-ttl and default-cache-ttl-ssh.

* doc/gpg-agent.texi (Agent Options): Improve documentation for
default-cache-ttl and default-cache-ttl-ssh.
--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
doc/gpg-agent.texi