gpg: Improve and regularize naming of signature checking functions.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 09:06:57 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 18:11:01 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
commit0433e667029508d6933e8798d3d95bcdde70a7aa
tree707675a1fa25bc5b345a77d4cc89cbbb45dc16f1
parent547a1b3fb881bb8581d03dbf4eacf49163eaa4b5
gpg: Improve and regularize naming of signature checking functions.

* g10/packet.h (signature_check): Rename from this...
(check_signature): ... to this.  Update users.
(signature_check2): Rename from this...
(check_signature2): ... to this.  Update users.
* g10/sig-check.c (do_check): Rename from this...
(check_signature_end): ... to this.  Update users.
(do_check_messages): Rename from this...
(check_signature_metadata_validity): ... to this.  Update users.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/mainproc.c
g10/packet.h
g10/sig-check.c