Prepare for newer automake versions.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 07:22:00 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 07:27:32 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
commit043e2728c813299fafcf62cd125ecf872b26179e
tree031877c258041d94e60fce07cb353190d73fd9d3
parent95d496cb7a897240c6f09ccb4e04926d59326cbc
Prepare for newer automake versions.

* configure.ac (AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE): Replace 2 argument form by the
option form.  Add options from the top Makefile.
(AM_CONFIG_HEADER): Rename to AC_CONFIG_HEADER.
* Makefile.am (AUTOMAKE_OPTIONS): Remove.

* kbx/Makefile.am: Remove INCLUDES.  Include cmacros.am.  FActor some
AM_CPPFLAGS options to  AM_CFLAGS.
Makefile.am
configure.ac
kbx/Makefile.am