agent: Let gpg-protect-tool pass envvars to pinentry.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 15:16:40 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 15:19:08 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
commit045c979a7673112bdb4e04f1bc7d3d4afbc775f8
tree41a6547dc904e3dbc411b6fa6a76201fe9e49d0b
parent044847a0e2013a2833605c1a9f80cfa6ef353309
agent: Let gpg-protect-tool pass envvars to pinentry.

* agent/protect-tool.c (opt_session_env): New.
(main): Pass session environment object to
gnupg_prepare_get_passphrase.
--
GnuPG-bug-id: 1402

The full story can be found at
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=548528

Sorry for the delay.
agent/protect-tool.c