gpgscm: Do not shadow common function name in catch macro.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 16:35:58 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 16:37:10 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
commit046338b8494c036a5e717130d3eadce0291126fc
tree2b550fb087defe4747070c132f62af61aa179fc2
parent66c0dab3c722c2766828515120775b106286334e
gpgscm: Do not shadow common function name in catch macro.

* tests/gpgscm/init.scm (catch): Do not shadow 'exit'.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/init.scm