agent: Fix two compiler warnings.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 07:35:21 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 11:04:31 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
commit04e2c83f189cc56342e1be784bdc63761ccdb5bb
tree46d3ce1615585aa8dfbd2ac56b04c3050f8ba0b4
parentb6d54f1196d5f110fd94dfd661e74dbc60ca9811
agent: Fix two compiler warnings.

* agent/command.c (cmd_preset_passphrase, pinentry_loopback): Use %zu
in format string.
* scd/ccid-driver.c (ccid_get_atr): Ditto.
* agent/command-ssh.c (stream_read_string): Init arg STRING_SIZE to
avoid maybe_unitialized warning.
--

Actually the first one might have been a problem on big endian
machines.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
agent/command-ssh.c
agent/command.c
scd/ccid-driver.c