w32: Add manifest to gpg.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 18:11:44 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 08:15:34 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
commit05428d12561bc7eb872a81444918dfe706477a41
tree81e57b392e28d14187f47a78c8b98af6a85d56c0
parent3f67426a89bf4b37e1d2662fddc3eb4fa474c4ad
w32: Add manifest to gpg.

* g10/gpg.w32-manifest.in: New.
* g10/gpg-w32info.rc: Add manifest.
* g10/Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Add manifest.
(gpg-w32info.o): Depend on manifest.
* configure.ac (BUILD_VERSION): New.
(AC_CONFIG_FILES): Add manifest.
--

There are no dependencies yet defined - we need to do this for the
libs first.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
configure.ac
g10/Makefile.am
g10/gpg-w32info.rc
g10/gpg.w32-manifest.in [new file with mode: 0644]