g10: Correctly compute the euclidean distance.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:20:33 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:22:10 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
commit05b2b13efd8ecea86d31af863cbf82c8b38dc94f
tree1d45f1e582f1e134b7a620c6559a48ae0060ed93
parentca91caabb5798f67c69ee96657c7cb402e7db0df
g10: Correctly compute the euclidean distance.

* g10/tofu.c (write_stats_status): Correctly compute the euclidean
distance.
(show_statistics): Likewise.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/tofu.c