indent: Re-indent g10/cipher.c
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 10:56:28 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:14:52 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
commit067e62fe55721cac47c931f01fdb7c1563a64e9c
tree1f637c5352848d9f4fad39c4e3cb07bb344d10db
parent9f641430dcdecbd7ee205d407cb19bb4262aa95d
indent: Re-indent g10/cipher.c

--
g10/cipher.c