tests: Deduplicate and simplify code.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 15:35:15 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:59:49 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit06a177ceea529269a7404740c60416bd6a4567b1
treefd7286cdb8fbfdca50b94953f50947025fa0c915
parent9ae63b9caefdf3e925c5928667fcd9227132d27f
tests: Deduplicate and simplify code.

* tests/gpgme/gpgme-defs.scm (create-file): Move...
* tests/gpgsm/gpgsm-defs.scm (create-file): ... likewise...
* tests/openpgp/defs.scm (create-file): Here.
(create-gpghome): Use 'create-file'.
* tests/openpgp/gpg-agent.conf.tmpl: Delete file.
* tests/openpgp/gpg.conf.tmpl: Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgme/gpgme-defs.scm
tests/gpgsm/gpgsm-defs.scm
tests/openpgp/defs.scm
tests/openpgp/gpg-agent.conf.tmpl [deleted file]
tests/openpgp/gpg.conf.tmpl [deleted file]