gpg: Need to init the trustdb for import.
authorKristian Fiskerstrand <kf@sumptuouscapital.com>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:13:34 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 07:46:30 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
commit07006c9916ea194ce6047d252421c08489068c4c
tree2094e776311fb49f6788e479b7212ac0ca850387
parentd91db67e5180fcbda2f3fb7667ffd1b99cac51c6
gpg: Need to init the trustdb for import.

* g10/trustdb.c (clear_ownertrusts): Init trustdb.

--

This was fixed in 1.4 branch in commit
23191d7851eae2217ecdac6484349849a24fd94a but was not applied to the
2.0 branch that exhibits the same problem. This is actually a hack
to fix a bug introduced with commit 2528178.

GnuPG-bug-id: 1622
g10/trustdb.c