Added CLEAR_PASSPHRASE option --agent to search the cache for a cacheid with a mode...
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 13:35:16 +0000 (08:35 -0500)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 08:08:00 +0000 (09:08 +0100)
commit0706511b6d10561e97381554e404a960538ee342
treef5016fe66c76fb639c01492f696b298de4dc9b23
parent2165925baeaa42f611b75718f3b2e9b37c53e417
Added CLEAR_PASSPHRASE option --agent to search the cache for a cacheid with a mode of CACHE_MODE_NORMAL. These cache modes are created with PKDECRYPT.
agent/command.c