gpg: Mark experimental algorithms in the key listing.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 7 May 2014 11:39:28 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 7 May 2014 11:50:00 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
commit09055aa0f7993aaf4dcffdd80d8192945ae6080a
treea554d95d3df619b035d9f284b754c377e40928bf
parent8fee6c1ce6d116fe7909dbe1184d95bc91305484
gpg: Mark experimental algorithms in the key listing.

* g10/keylist.c (list_keyblock_print): Remove duplicate curve name.
Print a note for experimental algorithms.
* g10/misc.c (print_pubkey_algo_note): Fix warning message.
g10/keylist.c
g10/misc.c