gpgv: Improve documentation for keyring choices
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Sun, 3 Mar 2019 15:22:34 +0000 (10:22 -0500)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 06:54:29 +0000 (07:54 +0100)
commit096c2aa705f85289ff8b610da1dd9181e4c904fd
treeec2252f24ccf9d292c717e8c688c82ef13693eae
parentb3a7a5140784b5a015107b5c5c73b15ae44e71dc
gpgv: Improve documentation for keyring choices

* doc/gpgv.texi: Improve documentation for keyring choices

--

From the existing documentation, it's not clear whether the default
keyring will always be mixed into the set of keyrings, or whether it
will be skipped if a --keyring is present.  The updated text here
attempts to describe the keyring selection logic more completely.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
doc/gpgv.texi