Improve spelling and grammar of some comments.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.de>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 10:14:52 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.de>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 18:58:30 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
commit096f4186c8cba7435105b4731b63aab953eb3ac7
tree05a829ad75c5a257cb81c14ad5e650c8fed285d9
parent00a16cf49336ee0b4ce21eb05a79db955af053e0
Improve spelling and grammar of some comments.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.de>
12 files changed:
common/userids.c
configure.ac
dirmngr/certcache.c
dirmngr/dirmngr.c
dirmngr/ks-engine-hkp.c
dirmngr/ldap-wrapper.c
dirmngr/ldap.c
dirmngr/ldapserver.c
dirmngr/misc.c
dirmngr/server.c
doc/DETAILS
tools/watchgnupg.c