po: Update German translation
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 14:52:58 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 14:55:01 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
commit0a32153316855224acda268edb60b80d4e64b12f
tree9206cfe49f32892c19af31b1fbc66f64ca357ec4
parentec88d7c8a9af864fad8ab5e0b9c4eb90ddcdd630
po: Update German translation
po/de.po