common: Add an assuan logging monitor.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 08:55:10 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 09:58:48 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
commit0ac671f8a2b65a4b339f615c6420287a549779fa
tree97608684b97d7d01da96f6670e2bada91f01f81f
parent0a4a03e5310946b0866a0f6a34031eda7a240162
common: Add an assuan logging monitor.

* common/asshelp.c (my_log_monitor): New var.
(my_libassuan_log_handler): Run that monitor.
(setup_libassuan_logging): Add arg to set a log monitor and change all
callers.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
agent/gpg-agent.c
common/asshelp.c
common/asshelp.h
dirmngr/dirmngr.c
g10/gpg.c
g13/g13-syshelp.c
g13/g13.c
scd/scdaemon.c
sm/gpgsm.c
tools/gpg-wks-client.c