g10/parse-packet.c:parse: Try harder to not ignore an EOF.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 11:41:12 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:16:31 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commit0add91ae1ca3718e8140af09294c595f47c958d3
tree1594decb506e643cbdab8b69f96ffeea6d7ae468
parent24a72dffa75a04611c98343140c4eb0fbfe2a59f
g10/parse-packet.c:parse: Try harder to not ignore an EOF.

* g10/parse-packet.c (parse): Be more robust: make sure to process any
EOF.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>.
g10/parse-packet.c