tests: Add a first v5 sample key
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 08:16:46 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 08:18:11 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
commit0b0104ce472047118c2e7c72f29a092d9ecd8b76
tree507b9f025ad355d64d252ba113633bc7d5bc90b5
parentb98799ce964df1743478dc3d0cc503f51c4b6733
tests: Add a first v5 sample key

--
tests/openpgp/samplekeys/README
tests/openpgp/samplekeys/v5-sample-1-pub.asc [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/openpgp/samplekeys/v5-sample-1-sec.asc [new file with mode: 0644]