agent: Use straightforward names for the default socket names.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 20:30:26 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 21:26:04 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
commit0b0f9a3788cb5d3c26cec16cd24acc973069d280
treee6ae000792f8a7eaa2ab2e7244ba94c805576281
parent2f7d4c38c9e7bcc14e6e0bf219d688c40a4afecb
agent: Use straightforward names for the default socket names.

* configure.ac (GPG_AGENT_SOCK_NAME): Change name to *.extra.
(GPG_AGENT_EXTRA_SOCK_NAME): Change name to *browser.
--

There has been quite some fuzz about the naming of the (new) default
socket files.  The used names do not match the names of the option.
Because these are just names we now change the names to match the
names of the options instead of changing the option names to something
we can't agree upon.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
configure.ac