Finished ECC integration. ECC-INTEGRATION-2-1
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 15:31:42 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 15:35:33 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commit0b5bcb40cf17a0e1032c113af6024c08b47d7a5c
tree6196c497d9734a6a022dd713df373416d2f9f067
parent20f429f735d6e965e0660484f8286fe24fb6162b
Finished ECC integration.

Wrote the ChangeLog 2011-01-13 entry for Andrey's orginal work modulo
the cleanups I did in the last week.  Adjusted my own ChangeLog
entries to be consistent with that entry.

Nuked quite some trailing spaces; again sorry for that, I will better
take care of not saving them in the future.  "git diff -b" is useful
to read the actual changes ;-).

The ECC-INTEGRATION-2-1 branch can be closed now.
AUTHORS
NEWS
agent/ChangeLog
agent/protect.c
common/ChangeLog
common/convert.c
g10/ChangeLog
g10/keygen.c
g10/pkglue.c
g10/pubkey-enc.c
g10/seskey.c