g10, sm, dirmngr, common: Add comment for fall through.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 10 May 2017 02:01:15 +0000 (11:01 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 10 May 2017 02:13:12 +0000 (11:13 +0900)
commit0ce94a9698104d9bfc73d5a37478189564c96eb4
tree873e5ba87e7aa97e86970d5f1de1daf08f0d2cc5
parent98b759119c81c5b39f34f8a9a7b6a57e91ad6470
g10, sm, dirmngr, common: Add comment for fall through.

* common/b64dec.c (b64dec_proc): Comment to clarify.
* dirmngr/cdblib.c (cdb_make_put): Use same pattern to clarify.
* dirmngr/dirmngr-client.c (read_pem_certificate): Likewise.
* dirmngr/ks-engine-hkp.c (ks_hkp_get): Likewise.
* g10/armor.c (unarmor_pump): Likewise.
* g10/gpg.c (main): Likewise.
* g10/import.c (read_block): Likewise.
* g10/keygen.c (make_backsig): Likewise.
* g10/pkclist.c (check_signatures_trust):  Likewise.
* sm/gpgsm.c (main): Likewise.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
common/b64dec.c
dirmngr/cdblib.c
dirmngr/dirmngr-client.c
dirmngr/ks-engine-hkp.c
g10/armor.c
g10/gpg.c
g10/import.c
g10/keygen.c
g10/pkclist.c
sm/gpgsm.c