po: Add lost translation of validity strings.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 14:37:45 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 14:58:30 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commit0d5a4138f27187e7828ef8216758edc9b48b2c64
treeaa2c4d8b1a41b61b82345a9b6ed49ff9caa0ec0e
parent0add91ae1ca3718e8140af09294c595f47c958d3
po: Add lost translation of validity strings.

* po/POTFILES.in (trust.c): Add missing file.
* po/de.po: Changed German validity strings.
* doc/help.de.txt: Ditto.
--

Note that I replaced "uneingeschr√§nkt" in de.po to "ultimativ" to
make the output better readable.
doc/help.de.txt
po/POTFILES.in
po/de.po