Fix more spelling
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 18:21:15 +0000 (14:21 -0400)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 07:00:37 +0000 (16:00 +0900)
commit0d67241e317b172a258a910c02d90639e2b08fce
treef1f68c8a94af20f1a3273da46633c7f8af750bc4
parent215180d1ce6c93e2b4969d746c83ac4c055d25ef
Fix more spelling

* NEWS, acinclude.m4, agent/command-ssh.c, agent/command.c,
  agent/gpg-agent.c, agent/keyformat.txt, agent/protect-tool.c,
  common/asshelp.c, common/b64enc.c, common/recsel.c, doc/DETAILS,
  doc/HACKING, doc/Notes, doc/TRANSLATE, doc/dirmngr.texi,
  doc/faq.org, doc/gpg-agent.texi, doc/gpg.texi, doc/gpgsm.texi,
  doc/instguide.texi, g10/armor.c, g10/gpg.c, g10/keyedit.c,
  g10/mainproc.c, g10/pkclist.c, g10/tofu.c, g13/sh-cmd.c,
  g13/sh-dmcrypt.c, kbx/keybox-init.c, m4/pkg.m4, sm/call-dirmngr.c,
  sm/gpgsm.c, tests/Makefile.am, tests/gpgscm/Manual.txt,
  tests/gpgscm/scheme.c, tests/openpgp/gpgv-forged-keyring.scm,
  tests/openpgp/multisig.test, tests/openpgp/verify.scm,
  tests/pkits/README, tools/applygnupgdefaults,
  tools/gpg-connect-agent.c, tools/mime-maker.c, tools/mime-parser.c:
  minor spelling cleanup.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
43 files changed:
NEWS
acinclude.m4
agent/command-ssh.c
agent/command.c
agent/gpg-agent.c
agent/keyformat.txt
agent/protect-tool.c
common/asshelp.c
common/b64enc.c
common/recsel.c
doc/DETAILS
doc/HACKING
doc/Notes
doc/TRANSLATE
doc/dirmngr.texi
doc/faq.org
doc/gpg-agent.texi
doc/gpg.texi
doc/gpgsm.texi
doc/instguide.texi
g10/armor.c
g10/gpg.c
g10/keyedit.c
g10/mainproc.c
g10/pkclist.c
g10/tofu.c
g13/sh-cmd.c
g13/sh-dmcrypt.c
kbx/keybox-init.c
m4/pkg.m4
sm/call-dirmngr.c
sm/gpgsm.c
tests/Makefile.am
tests/gpgscm/Manual.txt
tests/gpgscm/scheme.c
tests/openpgp/gpgv-forged-keyring.scm
tests/openpgp/multisig.test
tests/openpgp/verify.scm
tests/pkits/README
tools/applygnupgdefaults
tools/gpg-connect-agent.c
tools/mime-maker.c
tools/mime-parser.c