Allow no protection in pinentry-mode=loopback.
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 00:13:19 +0000 (20:13 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 06:33:43 +0000 (08:33 +0200)
commit0dcf517700387e75ce46c28993f882031e34c816
tree10e97679cf70518a87f575eeb68ca2313ec9d9a8
parenteb5709f554440e20f00603c5016b10aa44e61983
Allow no protection in pinentry-mode=loopback.

When the inquired passphrase has a 0 length then treat it as no
protection.
agent/ChangeLog
agent/genkey.c