po: Update Dutch translation
authorFrans Spiesschaert <Frans.Spiesschaert@yucom.be>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 20:28:08 +0000 (16:28 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 20:33:41 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
commit0e4a82c59bd087a6099cccec3a4419f8f57bb3c0
treea8f09a89c5799167722f0f0d40fbb1eed113804f
parentd27a4779108e265ad08d8f74887d32723cb62197
po: Update Dutch translation
po/nl.po