gpg: Use more descriptive names.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 13:32:37 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 09:45:00 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
commit0ea186db645da2b51a7e71f46793d447f2de5e3d
tree87908e1bb932e09882f08ea50e5de50b1572141a
parent4ee881bff4c8fdfa4b3b7a4b7afab611471e97f1
gpg: Use more descriptive names.

* g10/keyring.c (KR_NAME): Rename this...
(KR_RESOURCE): ... to this.  Update users.
(struct keyring_name): Rename this...
(struct keyring_resource): ... to this.  Update users.
(struct off_item): Rename this...
(struct key_present): ... to this.  Update users.
(OffsetHashTable): Rename this...
(key_present_hash_t): ... to this.  Update users.
(kr_offtbl): Rename this...
(key_present_hash): ... to this.  Update users.
(kr_offtbl_ready): Rename this...
(key_present_hash_ready): ... to this.  Update users.
(KEY_PRESENT_HASH_BUCKETS): New define.  Replace use of literals
with this.
(new_offset_item): Rename this...
(key_present_value_new): ... to this.  Update users.
(release_offset_items): Drop dead code.
(new_offset_hash_table): Rename this...
(key_present_hash_new): ... to this.  Update users.
(release_offset_hash_table): Drop dead code.
(lookup_offset_hash_table): Rename this...
(key_present_hash_lookup): ... to this.  Update users.
(update_offset_hash_table): Rename this...
(key_present_hash_update): ... to this.  Drop unused parameter off.
Update users.
(update_offset_hash_table_from_kb): Rename this...
(key_present_hash_update_from_kb): ... to this.  Drop unused parameter
off.  Update users.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/keyring.c