w32: Also change the directory on daemon startup.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 10:52:33 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 11:04:18 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
commit0ef50340ef68b2541d9a1aafa71f5400aef4dc7e
treec1820de11f6c1fce5ff79fa8c09a14966e1fc823
parent226f143ca01cf335c7c4e3e94c96fb9d271eccc9
w32: Also change the directory on daemon startup.

* agent/gpg-agent.c (main): Always to the chdir.
* dirmngr/dirmngr.c (main): Ditto.
* scd/scdaemon.c (main): Ditto.
--

Note that only dirmngr did not call the chdir with --no-detach.  thus
we kept it this way.

Tested gpg-agent by checking the properties shown by procexp.

Gnupg-bug-id: 2670
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
agent/gpg-agent.c
dirmngr/dirmngr.c
scd/scdaemon.c