agent: Fix length detection of canonical formatted openpgp keys.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 21 May 2013 12:00:16 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 22 May 2013 07:56:30 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commit0f0e0559f9b160824f10dc17b389268cdb53aea4
tree79e464edddca9389d75dcb036882b8c3f96ae680
parentf2d8a14e1b12534eba69d595a62c78f92331e11b
agent: Fix length detection of canonical formatted openpgp keys.

* agent/command.c (cmd_import_key): Pass 0 instead of KEYLEN to
gcry_sexp_canon_len.
--

We used to pass KEYLEN to the gcry_sexp_canon_len for no good reason:
convert_from_openpgp is guaranteed to return a valid canonical
S-expression and KEYLEN would thus act only as an upper limit.  This
is not a problem because usually the original input key is longer than
the returned unprotected key.  A future patch may change this
assertion and thus we better fix this bug now.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
agent/command.c