po: New Dutch translation
authorFrans Spiesschaert <Frans.Spiesschaert@yucom.be>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 19:46:25 +0000 (15:46 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 09:44:38 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
commit0f429d553926b49c7851efd4d73ef631e93bdda4
treea225c7fccdac3c39897952d5f18a7a4737363539
parenta0459db92329ff178fb8ae3fe804917abd3a7be1
po: New Dutch translation

* po/LINGUAS: Add nl.po.
--
Debian-Bug-Id: 770981
po/LINGUAS
po/nl.po [new file with mode: 0644]