Update Japanese Translation.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 02:57:44 +0000 (11:57 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 03:02:07 +0000 (12:02 +0900)
commit0fae789c4125dd8492ed25bd6728b5ac98f19729
treeefa6ba930a786b4a7530f90fa7c4168dd1d64350
parentf0b33b6fb8e0586e9584a7a409dcc31263776a67
Update Japanese Translation.

* po/ja.po: Start from the new one of 2.0.
po/ja.po