common,gpg: Fix processing of search descriptions ending in '!'.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 10:07:05 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 11:03:28 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
commit10cca02c4c70eee993d4df0a1d20ae841992efe9
treeaa68421d5a4cc113249fea197f61aff036284ba1
parent9c34711539fc2c34aea8da0fd49ae6aa28991518
common,gpg: Fix processing of search descriptions ending in '!'.

* g10/gpg.c (check_user_ids): If the search description describes a
keyid or fingerprint and ends in a '!', include the '!' in the
rewritten description.
* common/userids.c (classify_user_id): Accept keyids and fingerprints
ending in '!'.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Reported-by: Kristian Fiskerstrand
  <kristian.fiskerstrand@sumptuouscapital.com>
Fixes-commit: f99830b7
Fixes-commit: e8c53fca
common/userids.c
g10/gpg.c