Generate the ChangeLog from commit logs.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 19:41:40 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 20:33:07 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
commit120b0ce1362a3d77955c10a0374d6cc99e885c86
treee133f716bd240c5bff9379bc4934b9a9bde1100e
parent76b73caf91b4631c282c4b744900a0d873c4ccf0
Generate the ChangeLog from commit logs.

* scripts/gitlog-to-changelog: New script.  Taken from gnulib.
* scripts/git-log-fix: New file.
* scripts/git-log-footer: New file.
* scripts/git-hooks/commit-msg: New script.
* autogen.sh: Install commit-msg hook for git.
* doc/HACKING: Describe the ChangeLog policy.
* Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Add new files.
(gen-ChangeLog): New.
(dist-hook): Run gen-ChangeLog.
Makefile.am
doc/HACKING
include/distfiles
intl/Makefile.in
scripts/autogen.sh
scripts/git-hooks/commit-msg [new file with mode: 0755]
scripts/git-log-fix [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/git-log-footer [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/gitlog-to-changelog [new file with mode: 0755]
zlib/Makefile.am