g10: Avoid an unnecessary copy.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 18:50:03 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 09:32:39 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commit12443eafa6e19b94a8b554126423e2a5ccc2dd7e
tree04da3730080ea4bd1310b5ee673aafeac0a29c99
parent5c067d54d349fdfb3243634789c8841515d2c28f
g10: Avoid an unnecessary copy.

* g10/sig-check.c (signature_check2): Avoid copying PK to RET_PK.
Instead, directly use the provided storage.  If none is provided
allocate some.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>.
g10/sig-check.c