tests: Check expiration times of created keys.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 13:50:44 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 13:53:07 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commit127e1e532da4083ccd3c307555b6177fab16f408
tree2255164a0803595333b032626725a6717eac14c7
parente2792813a55e091c51be7b1b089a71beb6466f1d
tests: Check expiration times of created keys.

* tests/gpgscm/ffi.c (do_get_time): New function.
(ffi_init): Expose new function.
* tests/gpgscm/ffi.scm (get-time): Document new function.
* tests/gpgscm/time.scm: New file.
* tests/openpgp/quick-key-manipulation.scm: Use the new facilities to
check the expiration times of created keys.
* tests/openpgp/tofu.scm: Use the new module.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/ffi.c
tests/gpgscm/ffi.scm
tests/gpgscm/time.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/openpgp/quick-key-manipulation.scm
tests/openpgp/tofu.scm