po: Update Danish translation
authorJoe Hansen <joedalton2@yahoo.dk>
Thu, 28 May 2015 05:50:54 +0000 (01:50 -0400)
committerDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 07:10:20 +0000 (03:10 -0400)
commit12afc37a946477692257d725acac513f271c4e9e
tree5367c8ce198c31c572db05719c3af05717567ce3
parent6d5c5204d79fa9d01981c0076d3acde18534640a
po: Update Danish translation

Originally reported at:
http://lists.gnupg.org/pipermail/gnupg-i18n/2014-November/000308.html

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
po/da.po