gpgscm: Merge 'opexe_5'.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 11:57:54 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 12:57:19 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commit1379df44537b67b7c2fbc0fb5bc6f7945a5d7ebb
treef7cb35e5897eae4bf2152db045b2ad30fa097bb5
parent4f835104b9475e7d585d859b85e7d0d4cfe9aab3
gpgscm: Merge 'opexe_5'.

* tests/gpgscm/scheme.c (opexe_5): Merge into 'opexe_0'.
* tests/gpgscm/opdefines.h: Adapt.
--

Having separate functions to execute opcodes reduces our ability to
thread the code and prevents the dispatch_table from being moved to
rodata.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/opdefines.h
tests/gpgscm/scheme.c