Added gpg-agent OPTION "s2k-count".
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 00:35:13 +0000 (20:35 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 11:17:25 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
commit137e3a0fbcdc579b56860651a9b5554f9449ed1e
tree26b354dda466de882f4c0bd50d576c67393f2f6a
parentc9e473618fd32c9f337aae031b8d3f93e04b304d
Added gpg-agent OPTION "s2k-count".

When unset or 0, the calibrated count will be used.
agent/ChangeLog
agent/agent.h
agent/command-ssh.c
agent/command.c
agent/genkey.c
agent/protect-tool.c
agent/protect.c
agent/t-protect.c