gpg: Fix memory leak while running --check-trustdb.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 20:06:59 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 20:10:44 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
commit13821e15fb9bdddfce79d88731c0f151724b2371
tree9edf9104488fe3d1679920dc14abfb5533b7edb9
parentb065a696344eac3007dbd5642143ecaaeebab43a
gpg: Fix memory leak while running --check-trustdb.

* g10/trustdb.c (update_min_ownertrust): Free PK.
--

This bug was revealed by the new trust-pgp-2.scm test.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/trustdb.c